Archive | April 5, 2017

The Dynamics of Longing, Resistance and Love*

The Dynamics of Longing, Resistance and Love*

By Ethel Kings

Rumi says: “Your task is not to seek love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it.”  This article is about how I have come to understand these words.

Every now and then I drop into a deep dark pit hole of complete aloneness – a portal into My Personal Hell – where it feels like there is no love for me in this universe. It actually feels like there is no love whatsoever in this universe – no one loves anyone. Universe seems to be nothing but cold, indifferent, heartless machinery. My soul longs to connect deeply with a warm, living, feeling human being to be delivered from this isolation. It feels much like Christopher Poindexter put it: “And in the end, we were all just humans… drunk on the idea that love, only love, could heal our brokenness.” Connecting in authentic, open-hearted way soothes this longing. Each time that deep connection happens, the heartless, indifferent, unloving universe that I dread, loses its grip on me.

With an open heart we can see others for what they are. If our hearts are closed, we only see our projections in the eyes of the other; we see nothing but ourselves and gain nothing from this connection, while open heart allows the exchange of energies that is enriching for both parties. Of course nobody is obliged to provide anyone with this deep open-hearted (and heart opening) connection, unless their own soul obliges them to extend their love in this way. But we all lose if we withhold from opening up, because those are the connections that make the difference to our lives, give meaning to human interaction, they land deep in our subconscious being and mould us into more conscious men and women.

Mind – Heart Management

“Where love is present, ego is silenced.” ~ Ethel Kings

To see with the heart, the heart must be open and the mind must take a step back. The problem with the mind is that it gives us the preconditioned interpretation of reality while heart gives us the inner reflection of the outer world that is true in the now. If you see another in an obviously poor condition – perhaps your mother weeping, or a dead animal by the side of the road – it reflects in the heart as pain or sorrow. The poor condition of the other is the physical manifestation of the sorrow. But what mind does, is that it looks for reason, explanation, solution. Oftentimes what it comes up with is blaming or judging someone for the situation as if it is going to solve anything. If it cannot fix the things right away, it will probably try to escape the situation by fixating its attention on the blame or moving on to another subject.

Mind cannot manage those feelings because it sees feelings as a black hole that threatens to suck it up alive. And right it is – stepping into that hole is a kind of a death – a death of the ego that mind is determined to protect. It’s a job for the heart to deal with feelings. Mind has to surrender the lead in order for healing to become possible. The way to fix an emotional wound has to pass through being completely present to all the shades of pain the wound holds, validating all of the feelings it carries, giving them space to be seen and heard. Then the healing may occur naturally.

When I fall into my hell pit of separation, it is because the emotional state I am in is too frightening for my mind to be present to it – allowing these feelings to exist seems equal to death. That’s where the urge to run in the opposite direction comes from and so the longing for belonging turns into denial. It is an attempt to escape the emotions. Love relationships are great triggers for this kind of feelings. That is probably because we collectively carry this ideal that love is there to heal our wounds. And if it fails, if that person, who we thought we were sharing love with, fails to be there for us in the way we need in order to feel valued, we may feel betrayed. That is the feeling that I end up with. And when that happens I drop into the cold, loveless, heartless hell of mechanistic universe.

In those moments I am blind to love around me, as well as the love that is inherent in me. Paradoxically – whilst I run from it, resist it, deny it, in the same moment I crave for it more than ever. The further I stand from it, the greater my need for it. Yet in that moment of exile from the chambers of love, I will supress my need for it, since I feel betrayed by it, and that means it is not safe to show the truth of my heart to the other. So I cannot admit that I need love, that I just need to be held or even that I have human needs altogether. I become somewhat inhumane.

In that moment I close down. I blame myself or the other or both – my mind blames – while my heart pains with longing for reconciliation. As I let the mind lead, I separate. And in that separation I start idealizing love – coating it in unearthly qualities to make sure that nothing on planet earth could ever compare to the idol I’ve created, to keep me safe from further betrayal, but also separate from the love that is there. I step out of the world of human connections and into the world of ideals and ideas. From the heart into the head.

If I allow my heart to speak – mind tells me that I will lose myself, my ego shatters, a layer of armour falls away from around me and I feel naked and vulnerable and completely open. For my mind this state is just too fragile to be in. For my heart it is the expression of its innermost truth, it is putting forward the trust in humanity of another, it is a love offering, an invitation to meet each other in the space of authenticity. Only heart is capable of presence that allows the separation to melt away. For this – both hearts need to step up to that plate.

In this moment of misalignment, I desire the other to be there open-heartedly present to what I am going through, but if the other cannot and there is no kind friend of wise seer that I can turn to, I may seek help inside myself. I may seek to connect with my higher self, my spirit guide or a teacher – an entity that does not lose the clear perspective when my incarnated self falls into misalignment. A seer that I would trust and can turn to at any moment. Someone in whose loving presence I too may return to love.

Being able to be there for yourself – lovingly – is the bases for being able to receive that gift from another when it is offered. There is much to be said about the immense importance of being able to satisfy our longings by ourselves. Having said this I must state that the synergy that happens when we truly connect with another, as well as the depth of awareness we gain in conscious interaction, evade us in our separation. There are joys that just cannot be had without another and plains of consciousness we cannot reach on our own. Yet we must understand that no one else can give us the love we long, if we deny it within ourselves. So first of all we may want to look at healing our relationship to ourselves. Do we embrace all of ourselves or do me still reject aspects of ourselves? It is easy to see considering that we are capable of loving ourselves to the extent that we dare to love another, for another is a mirror of us and what we resist in the other, we resist in ourselves. The outer world is the physical manifestation of our inner plains and vice versa.

Either I long for something or I resist it (either I idealize it or deny) – both indicate a barrier. Longing for connection indicates my incapability to be aware of its presence, so I perceive the lack instead. Perhaps because deceit has shadowed my perception of human connection. Resistance to connect indicates an incapability to bear its presence, just as well – possibly out of fear of deceit. Both are projections of our own conditioning and have but little to do with situation at hand. But they have a power to steer the situation towards what we project upon it.

My personal longing is rooted in the lack of connection I experienced as a child. Hence I tend to have an idealized view of love and do not always see what is there for real. Another with similar experience might have decided that connection is something unreliable and keep rejecting it instead. Both sprout from the same root and block us from seeing the reality at hand. Our ability to see the love in our life is limited by all these barriers that we entertain. The stronger we idealize or resist love in our life, the harder it is for love to reach us since we are able to receive it only if it comes in accordance to our rigid beliefs about it. If we wish to heal that tendency, we need to bring awareness into our limiting beliefs, let go of what no longer serves us and allow the reality to weave its own magic.

Perhaps there is a deep wound that has moulded those beliefs, a loss that has not been grieved, a pain that we have not allowed ourselves to feel. Then the medicine lies within the wound – if we wish to heal, we better move towards it, not away from it. Just by allowing ourselves to feel that pain, by being with it, without trying to fix it, the hellish flavour of pain might turn in time into a sweet scent instead. We may start by asking ourselves: why are those beliefs there – probably to protect us from something. Then we may ask – what are they protecting us from – and the answer may be – from pain, failure, ridicule, etc. And then we may ask – is it really true­? By using resources like Byron Katie’s process, The Work, we may shine some healing light upon these beliefs that do not serve us any longer and choose the ones that do.

As an artist I like to use artistic forms of expression also for shining the light on my issues. I have painted series I call Love on Canvas to anchor the sense of deep connection with another human being within these paintings, so looking at them; I would remember how it feels. Interestingly enough – in the state of separation I actually don’t even notice these paintings, unless I consciously decide to plug into that loving space. That shows clearly how our channels of receiving love are conditioned according to the states of mind we are in – on a regular day I am aware of having these paintings in my room, on a bad day, they don’t exist even they are there just the same.

On those days I need to be gentle to myself to allow love back into my field of perception. First of all by coming into the presence with myself and what I am feeling, out of the head and into the heart. Witnessing the tantrums inside me, validating all of my feelings, fulfilling the needs I have in that moment, bringing awareness to every aspect of what I am experiencing, loving away any barriers that I still hold on to. Perhaps I need to work on my beliefs, weep over an old loss, create another work of art to process the pain, or just hear it out till it has nothing more to say. And, when I long no more, nor am in any kind of denial, when I reach the open-hearted, all-inclusive state of acceptance of all that is, with no rush nor judgement, I am there – in the state of no barriers, where the love can flow freely – I am the embodiment of it. And I can tap into that space each time I choose conscious loving presence over escapist tendencies.

“When there is no more resistance and no more desire, I surrender completely to All That Is. I become you and the air we breathe, and the birds and the trees. I become this moment in time and eternity — all that ever was and will be.” ~ Ethel Kings

Source*

Related Topics:

Einstein’s Letter to His Daughter about the Universal Force of Love*

Love in a Time of Lack*

Freedom Proves Gravity Subject to Another Force ~ LOVE*

As I Began to Love Myself…*

True Love is a ‘Verb’*

Giving Birth to Unconditional Love

Love’s In Need Of Love Today

 

A School Field Trip turns was a Trip to Get Birth Control Implants without Parental Consent*

A School Field Trip turns was a Trip to Get Birth Control Implants without Parental Consent*

A Tulsa, Oklahoma teen went on a field trip, however, when she returned, her mother claims she was implanted with a birth control device. Her mother is now seeking answers after what she is calling a clear violation of her parental rights. Title X federal guidelines allow for children as young as 12 to receive birth control without parental consent.

Miracle Foster’s 16-year old daughter attended a Youth Services of Tulsa lecture that involved teaching sex education to teens. It was held at Langston Hughes academy. Foster’s daughter, along with several other teens, had agreed that they wanted to attend the seminars.

According to Fox29, Rodney L. Clark, the school’s principal, called Foster for permission to take her daughter on the field trip.

Foster’s daughter received a three-year Norplant implant at the clinic, allegedly without permission.

Representatives from Youth Services of Tulsa say they do not have to tell a parent about any contraceptives given to minors. They also said they merely inform and transport teens to the clinics of their choice. They are not involved in the conversations between the teens and the physicians at these clinics.

Title X federal guidelines allow for teens as young as 12 to receive various forms of contraceptives without a parent’s consent.

Clark released a statement Wednesday:

“This was not a field trip. Youth Services of Tulsa does an annual in-service on Sex Education. They offer students an opportunity to contact them on their own for more information. The parent gave her child permission to leave the school. Under Title X once young people are at the clinic and are of reproductive age, they can make decisions on their own without parental consent. As you can understand this situation involves a minor and we do not release information about students. Nevertheless, the student was well within their rights of Title X which is a federal guideline that provides reduced cost family planning services to persons of all reproductive age.”

Source*

Related Topics:

New Contraceptives Increase Risk of blood Clots by 50 – 80%*

Yaz and Yasmin, the Birth Control Pills that can Kill*

Birth Controling a Nation

Ma’afa: The Truth Behind Birth Control…

Bill Gates’ Population Control Microchip*

Woman Employs Disabled People To Make Shoes—You’ll Never Guess What They’re Made Of*

Woman Employs Disabled People To Make Shoes—You’ll Never Guess What They’re Made Of*

By Brianna Acuesta

The shoes are made out of unexpected materials.

Credit: Duchess International Magazine

A 23-year-old Ghanaian woman named Mabel Suglo grew up ambitious and was surrounded by strong female role models. Her late grandmother suffered from severe leprosy, which is a disease that can result in skin lesions and damage to the nerves, limbs and eyes. Her grandmother had deformed hands and feet, leaving her to work with just one thumb, but she showed that she could keep up her farm on her own because she had enough willpower.

Mabel saw this determination and her grandmother’s abilities and it shaped the way that she lived life. The first thing to inspire her was when she witnessed a disabled man being harassed on the streets.

“One person didn’t give him money, but started telling him that he is good for nothing, useless, and that kind of thing. I just watched and had this mental picture of my grandmother. I really saw how we isolate these people. I thought it high time we make them feel welcome in the community. So I just walked up to him and I asked him if he could get a job that would pay better than begging, would he be ready to work? And he said yes.”

After asking several other disabled people if they would be willing to work and being met with a resounding “yes,” she promised to help these people to secure jobs—even though she had no idea how at that moment.

Mabel began mulling over ideas of how to start her own small business so she could personally employ the people she had spoken with. As a student studying Health Science Education, she was becoming increasingly aware of the need for sustainable products that are eco-friendly but also good for people. She gravitated towards clothing and remembered one key thing about the way her grandmother lived.

Credit: Rising Africa

“The idea of using car tires to make shoes came to mind… My grandmother actually used to wear bits of old car tires for shoes because she had no toes and no shoes could fit her feet… So she just took a car tyre, cut it into short pieces and tied it with a rope and it worked well.”

After speaking with two business partners, her idea became a reality when she also partnered with a local school who teaches disabled people valuable job skills. They taught the students how to make shoes from old tires, discarded fabrics, and other waste materials to create unique, fashionable footwear for her new company, called EcoShoes.

She first employed 5 workers, but recently had to increase the amount of employees she has because of a growing demand for her the shoes. What started out as a small business that sourced the shoes to four regions in Ghana has now prompted her to seek out a website developer to expand the business. At just 23 years old, Mabel is a great role model for women looking to make a difference in the world. With her own willpower and her determination to let people know that “disability is not inability,” she’s changing the world one person at a time.
Source*

Related Topics:

Nigerian Teen Invents Fan That Lasts 19 Hours Without Electricity*

The Cell Phone is in Its 40th Year. Meet the Black Man Dr. Henry Sampson Who Played a Key Role in Its Invention*

19-Year-Old Invents Robot Lawyer which is Saving People a Lot of Money in Legal Fees*

Youth Inventor Wins Environmental Award

They Lost their Jungles to Plantations, but these Indigenous Women Grew them Back*

Nigerian Students Discover One Litre of Urine Produces One Hour of Electricity*

A Brazilian Converted His Motorcycle to Run On Water!*

Solar Powered Woven Refugee Tents*

One Boy Harvested the Wind to Help his Village*

Russian Authority Identify Bomb Blast Suspect from Central Asia*

Russian Authority Identify Bomb Blast Suspect from Central Asia*

By Jim W. Dean

One of the downsides of these highly public bombing locations for the perpetrators is all the security cameras. Russian investigators picked him out quickly, and with the help of Kyrgyzstan authorities, identified him as one Akbarzhon Jalilov, a Kurd, who blew himself up on the train.

You can be sure that everyone that knew him is being interviewed quickly in the search of a group-orchestrated attack trail. They will then go through his phone and all electronic data they can find on him, as that can be done quickly.

As I say in this news clip below, with the massive number of soft locations available, and backpack bomb technology within the means of so many, I don’t see any way to stop these for someone not on a security radar, like your lone wolf guy.

I am suspicious that St. Petersburg was picked because Putin was having a meeting there, which would involve the necessary planning required to either pick this time to strike, or be assigned to it from a command structure. When we will know more is always a guess, as authorities will often not want to let out everything they know, as that would trigger the suspect going underground.

Russia is no stranger to terror attacks. Terrorists will never break the spirit of the Russian people. The main goal of the investigators is to find out why this target, and why this time, and to catch any helpers that the bomber might have had, to defend against more bombings. The Russians seemed to have had a protocol to quickly search other trains and stations, and they found and disarmed another bomb

Russian Authorities say they have identified a suspect behind the deadly blast in the city of Saint Petersburg that killed at least eleven people. According to state media, the suspect is believed to be a young person from Central Asia.

The blast, which ripped through a metro train, also left dozens of people injured. President Vladimir Putin has been briefed by security services about their initial findings into the blast.

Putin personally visited the station where the explosion occurred and laid flowers at the site. Earlier, Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev described the blast as a terrorist attack. Meanwhile, Saint Petersburg has announced three days of mourning in the city.

Source*

Related Topics:

If Terrorists Targeted Russia, Who’s Behind the Terrorists?

Westminster Attacks BUSTED!!! Insider Photographers Exposed!

France, U.K., and Germany produce the most ISIS Terrorists from Europe*

False Flag Terror Attack in France Sees Harsh Military Rules Imposed Following Massive Civil Unrest*

French Authorities Order CCTV of Nice Attack to Be Destroyed*

French Journalist Arrested for Exposing Israeli Connection to Paris False Flag*

Israel-MOSSAD all over Brussels False Flag*

The Inconsistencies of Norway’s 7/11

15 More Nations Ready to Sign onto the China’s AIIB*

15 More Nations Ready to Sign onto the China’s AIIB*

By Kenneth Schortgen

Last week saw the first new set of signatories join the Asian Infrastructure and Investment Bank (AIIB) since the original 57 nations joined on the institution’s inception back in 2015.  And with these 13 new countries buying into China’s alternative to the West’s International Monetary Fund (IMF) bank, a total of 70 countries have recognized the shift that is taking place from West to East in the global financial system.

However these new 13 members are not the only ones suddenly rushing into the AIIB, as an announcement on March 25 shows that 15 more governments have applied to join, which would make the number of countries joining the AIIB equal to nearly half the total number of countries currently recognized in the world.

Fifteen new members will soon join the Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank (AIIB), which will bring the total number of members to nearly 90, AIIB President Jin Liqun announced on Saturday.

The comment came after the bank expanded its membership to 70 last week by approving 13 countries and regions as new members.

Jin said the participation of new members from North and South America, Africa and Europe will bring positive changes to the AIIB’s operations, implying that the bank will expand investment outside of Asia. – China Daily

As of today there are 193 recognized nations in the world today, with 177 of them having an annual GDP of just over $1 billion, and only 61 having an annual GDP of over $100 billion.  This means that the majority of nations in the world are ripe for potential development, which China is already pursuing through its Belt and Road project meant to connect the world in both trade and development.

Original List of Founding AIIB Members:

  • Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Brazil, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, UAE, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vietnam

List of New Additions to the AIIB on March 23, 2017:

  • Afghanistan, Armenia, Fiji, Hong Kong, and Timor Leste, Belgium, Canada, Ethiopia, Hungary, Ireland, Peru, Sudan and Venezuela.

13 New Members Awaiting Approval as of March 25, 2017 (TBA)

Source*

Related Topics:

The New Asian Bank a Launch-pad for NWO Economics?*

Defying the US with the China-Led Development Bank*

US Losing Financial Credibility‘ : Gerald Celente on China International Bank – AIIB!

132 Nations Want Out of the Cabal’s Global Banking System*

Russia Preparing for Potential Removal from International Banking System*

Iran Finally Ditched the Dollar: Here’s Why It Matters*

World Rushes to De-Dollarize Oil Trade Before U.S. Economy Crashes*

Rothschild Makes Dismal Admission — His Financial World Order Now “Threatened”*

 

If Terrorists Targeted Russia, Who’s Behind the Terrorists?

If Terrorists Targeted Russia, Who’s Behind the Terrorists?

By Tony Cartalucci

Eleven have been killed and dozens more injured in what is an apparent terrorist attack on St. Petersburg’s metro system. Western ‘analysts’ are assigning possible blame for the attack on either terrorists operating from Russia’s Chechnya region, or possibly terrorist groups affiliated with fronts fighting in Syria.

Western ‘analysts’ are also attempting to cement a narrative that downplays the significance of the attacks and instead attempts to leverage them politically against Moscow. A piece in the Sydney Morning Herald titled, “Fears of a Putin crackdown after terror attack on St Petersburg metro,” would attempt to claim:

So who is to blame? No one has said officially. The BBC’s Frank Gardner says suspicions will centre around Chechen nationalists or an Islamic State inspired group wanting payback for Putin’s airstrikes in Syria. Or it could be a combination of both.

Putin has in the past justified crackdowns on civilian protests by citing the terror threat. But will he this time, and will it work?

At least one pro-Kremlin commentator has linked the attack to the recent mass demonstrations organised by Putin’s political opponent.”

Yet, in reality, the demonstrations and the terrorist groups being implicated both share a significant common denominator – both are openly long-term recipients of U.S.-European aid, with the latter group also receiving significant material support from U.S.-European allies in the Persian Gulf, primarily Saudi Arabia, Qatar, and the United Arab Emirates (UAE).

U.S.-European support for foreign-funded organizations posing as “nongovernmental organizations” (NGOs) running parallel efforts with terrorist organizations undermining Moscow’s control over Chechnya have been ongoing for decades.

Beyond Chechnya, the United States’ own Defense Intelligence Agency (DIA) would admit in a 2012 memo (PDF) that:

“If the situation unravels there is the possibility of establishing a declared or undeclared Salafist principality in eastern Syria (Hasaka and Der Zor), and this is exactly what the supporting powers to the opposition want, in order to isolate the Syrian regime, which is considered the strategic depth of the Shia expansion (Iraq and Iran)”

The DIA memo then explains exactly who this “Salafist principality’s” supporters are (and who its true enemies are):

The West, Gulf countries, and Turkey support the opposition; while Russia, China, and Iran support the regime.

In essence, the “Salafist” (Islamic) “principality” (State) was a creation of the U.S. in pursuit of its attempted regime change agenda in Syria. The current, self-proclaimed “Islamic State” is situated precisely in eastern Syria where the DIA memo claimed its state sponsors sought to place it. Its role in undermining Damascus and its allies’ attempts to restore peace and order to the Syrian state is obvious.

 

The fact that NATO-member Turkey served as a logistical, training, and financial hub for not only the Islamic State’s activities, but also other terrorist groups including Al Qaeda’s regional franchise – Al Nusra – also further implicates not only possible Al Qaeda and Islamic State involvement in the recent St. Petersburg blast, but also these organizations’ state sponsors – those who “support the opposition” in Syria.

Whether the United States played a direct role in the St. Petersburg blast or not is inconsequential. Without the massive state sponsorship both Washington and its European and Persian Gulf allies have provided these groups, such global-spanning mayhem would be impossible. The fact that the U.S. seeks to undermine Russia politically, economically, and in many ways, militarily, and has recently fielded U.S.-European-funded mobs in Russia’s streets – means that it is likely not a coincidence violence is now also being employed against Russia within Russian territory.

As per U.S. policymakers’ own documented machinations – such as the 2009 Brookings Institution report, “Which Path to Persia?: Options for a New American Strategy Toward Iran” (PDF) – a militant component is prescribed as absolutely essential for the success of any street movement Washington manages to stir up against targeted states.

In the Brookings Institution document, it stated unequivocally in regards to toppling the government of Iran, that (emphasis added):

Consequently, if the United States ever succeeds in sparking a revolt against the clerical regime, Washington may have to consider whether to provide it with some form of military support to prevent Tehran from crushing it. This requirement means that a popular revolution in Iran does not seem to fit the model of the “velvet revolutions” that occurred elsewhere. The point is that the Iranian regime may not be willing to go gently into that good night; instead, and unlike so many Eastern European regimes, it may choose to fight to the death. In those circumstances, if there is not external military assistance to the revolutionaries, they might not just fail but be massacred.   Consequently, if the United States is to pursue this policy, Washington must take this possibility into consideration. It adds some very important requirements to the list: either the policy must include ways to weaken the Iranian military or weaken the willingness of the regime’s leaders to call on the military, or else the United States must be ready to intervene to defeat it.” 

The policy document would also openly conspire to fund and arm listed terrorist organizations including the notorious Mujahedin-e Khalq (MEK). The document would state:

“The United States could work with groups like the Iraq-based National Council of Resistance of Iran (NCRI) and its military wing, the Mujahedin-e Khalq (MEK), helping the thousands of its members who, under Saddam Husayn’s regime, were armed and had conducted guerrilla and terrorist operations against the clerical regime. Although the NCRI is supposedly disarmed today, that could quickly be changed.”

It would also admit that (emphasis added): 

“Despite its defenders’ claims, the MEK remains on the U.S. government list of foreign terrorist organizations. In the 1970s, the group killed three U.S. officers and three civilian contractors in Iran. During the 1979-1980 hostage crisis, the group praised the decision to take America hostages and Elaine Sciolino reported that while group leaders publicly condemned the 9/11 attacks, within the group celebrations were widespread.

Undeniably, the group has conducted terrorist attacks—often excused by the MEK’s advocates because they are directed against the Iranian government. For example, in 1981, the group bombed the headquarters of the Islamic Republic Party, which was then the clerical leadership’s main political organization, killing an estimated 70 senior officials. More recently, the group has claimed credit for over a dozen mortar attacks, assassinations, and other assaults on Iranian civilian and military targets between 1998 and 2001. At the very least, to work more closely with the group (at least in an overt manner), Washington would need to remove it from the list of foreign terrorist organizations.” 

If U.S. policymakers have openly conspired to arm and fund known terrorist organizations guilty of murdering not only civilians in nations like Iran but also citizens of the United States itself, why would they hesitate to do likewise in Russia?

While the U.S. poses as engaged in a battle against the so-called “Islamic State” in Syria, it has left its obvious, overt state sponsors unscathed both politically and financially.  If the bombing in St. Petersburg is linked to U.S.-European-Persian Gulf state sponsored terrorism, it will be only the latest in a long and bloody tradition of using terrorism as a geopolitical tool.

The U.S., having been frustrated in Syria and having little to no leverage at the negotiation table, is likely trying to “show” Moscow that it can still create chaos both beyond Russia’s borders amongst its allies, and within Russia’s borders – regardless of how well Russians have weathered such tactics in the past.

Source*

Related Topics:

Westminster Attacks BUSTED!!! Insider Photographers Exposed!

ISIS/L and European Neo-Nazis United under Pentagon’s 5th Generation Warfare*

Russia Foiled 70 million Cyber Attacks in 2016*

Sweeping Cyber Attack By U.S/ Gov’t on WIKILEAKS/TWITTER…Not RUSSIA!

BRICS Under Attack: Western Banks, Governments Launch Full-Spectrum Assault On Russia*

Russia Preparing for Potential Removal from International Banking System*

U.S. Deploys Troops on Russian Borders*

Russian Interior Ministry Foiled Mass Robbery of All National Banks*

French Caught Planning an ISIS False Flag Terror Attack on the French*